Posted in laurasarahdoll, Weight management

Getting healthy week 13

Well, I am starting to feel like a hypocrite as I am clearly not getting any healthier.  This week I gained 0.4lbs which I know isn’t that much but when you know you have weight to lose then it is more of a big deal. I really hoped I would be further along by now.

I am going to be shaking things up this week. I am changing my weigh-in day to a Sunday. My husband’s days off are Sunday and Monday and I am not blaming my husband but I find I eat more if I stay in the living room after 9 pm which I do if my husband is here. So if I weigh-in Sunday and then go over it still gives me time to turn my week around.

There are still 3 weeks in April left and I still plan on getting down to 170 in this time.

Here’s to this week!!

 

Author:

I am a married SAHM of two from Dundee, Scotland. I am currently trying to lose weight while living with rheumatoid arthritis. My husband and I are ttcing in the hope of having one more baby.

Leave a Reply

