Posted in laurasarahdoll, Weight management

Getting Healthy week 12

I wasn’t going to do a post this week as I wasn’t sure I had anything to say other than my weigh in results. Which were good I lost 1.4lbs but I want to do a post each week even if it’s just for my own benefit.

I stopped tracking Saturday afternoon and haven’t logged anything since. I don’t know what happened I just felt so unmotivated this month. It has been a constant theme and one I need to change. I have been out and getting my steps but food/water have fallen by the side.

This week I HAVE to find my motivation again. My goal for April is to get down to 170lbs. That means I need to lose 5.8lbs this is achievable.

Sorry, this is such a short post but there is no point in me rambling on.

 

Author:

I am a married SAHM of two from Dundee, Scotland. I am currently trying to lose weight while living with rheumatoid arthritis. My husband and I are ttcing in the hope of having one more baby.

Leave a Reply

