Posted in laurasarahdoll

Lovely Things Linky #1 April 2015

My first lovely thing is Cherry Blossoms. I absolutely love these the smell and the colour. The way they can just lift your mood. Now I do have my own tree in my garden but it is still quite young and hasn’t started to blossom yet. The ones in the picture were spotted by my daughter on evening when we were out with our cameras. We spent a good while beside these trees taking pictures from all different angles close up and far away. She even picked up a few of the ground to take home.

I would love to go to Japan and see them. I have seen videos and they just look amazing.

My first lovely thing is Cherry Blossoms
My first lovely thing is Cherry Blossoms

My first lovely thing is Cherry Blossoms

My first lovely thing is Cherry Blossoms
My other lovely thing for this month is my new Butterfly Satchel. I had seen someone with one and fell in love so I snapped a picture and put a call out on social media my sister then messaged me to say she knew where sold them. It takes me back to my school days I had a similar bag for high school. I like the way it slouches it has plenty of space and most of all it adds a pop of colour to any outfit. 
My first lovely thing is Cherry Blossoms

My first lovely thing is Cherry Blossoms

My first lovely thing is Cherry Blossoms

Lovely Things
Author:

I am a married SAHM of two from Dundee, Scotland. I am currently trying to lose weight while living with rheumatoid arthritis. My husband and I are ttcing in the hope of having one more baby.

Leave a Reply

