Posted in laurasarahdoll, Weight management

Motivational Monday

This week has been up and down. My steps were good but food could have been better. I found I was snacking more this week than usual. I am putting this down to the fact I had woman’s time this week something I haven’t had since February when my contraceptive rod was changed. I think the reason my walking was good was that it helped with the cramps and I also don’t want to go back to my sedentary lifestyle.

My water this week has been my worst in a long time so this week I need to focus on getting all of it in.

Weigh in was good I lost 1.2lbs I would have liked 2lbs but a loss is good no matter the number.

I have to say I am loving the fact I can just go to my wardrobe and take clothes out put them on without worrying of they will fit.

This week I am aiming to lose 2lbs if I can get 2.8lb  that would be fantastic. I am going to keep up the walking rein in my snacking and drink all my water.

Thanks for reading. x

Author:

I am a married SAHM of two from Dundee, Scotland. I am currently trying to lose weight while living with rheumatoid arthritis. My husband and I are ttcing in the hope of having one more baby.

Leave a Reply

