Posted in laurasarahdoll

25 Random Questions

I searched Google today for a tag post to do and came across this one 25 random questions. This is the blog I used for the questions annejuliesblog

Lets get started.

Q1. Do you have any pets?
Yes I have a cat Buffy she has been living with us now for about 10 years. She is a very timed cat and jumps at the slightest noise.

Q2. Name three things that are physically close to you.
My phone Galaxy Note, a Little Tikes build a train, a throw as its getting colder.

Q3. What’s the weather like right now?
Clear but very windy.

Q4. Do you drive? If so, have you crashed?
No I don’t drive. Never really be interested in learning.

Q5. What time did you wake up this morning?
About 8am when my daughter came through to wake us.

Q6. When was the last time you showered?
Last week I know that sounds gross but I prefer a bath and will only use shower if I am in a hurry.

Q7. What was the last movie you saw?
Olympus has fallen. I liked it more than I thought I would.

Q8. What does your last text message say?
You will have to get some treats.

Q9. What’s your ringtone?
Circle the drain Katy Perry

Q10. Have you ever been to another country?
No and I have never owned a passport either. I would love to see Paris and the pyramids in Egypt. I don’t think it will happen anytime soon but maybe when I am old and grey.

Q11. Do you like sushi?
Don’t think I would but I have never tried it.

Q12. Where do you buy your groceries?
I usually shop at Asda but I will go where the deals are.

Q13. Have you ever taken any medication to help you fall asleep faster?
Yes but it didn’t work.

Q14. How many siblings do you have?
I have two a brother and a sister.

Q15. Do you have a desk top computer or a laptop?
I have a laptop.

Q16. How old will you be on your next birthday?
I will be the grand old age of 36!!

Q17. Do you wear contacts or glasses?
No neither.

Q18. Do you colour your hair?
Yes. Usually dark brown my usual colour is an ashy brown.

Q19. Tell me something you are planning to do today?
Sleep. Its 9pm here so nothing else planned for today.

Q20. When was the last time you cried?
That would be on my grans birthday we went to scatter her and my aunts ashes.

Q21. What’s your preferred pizza topping?
Cheese and onion I don’t like any fussy toppings.

Q22. Which do you prefer hamburger o cheeseburger?
Cheeseburger I would feel cheated if there was no cheese.

Q23. Have you ever had an all-nighter?
Yes back in my teenage years there is no way I could do that now!!

Q24. What’s your eye colour?
Green but they can look grey.

Q25. Can you taste the difference between Coke and Pepsi?
No I don’t drink either often so they taste the same.

If you do this post leave your link below and I will check it out.

Thanks for reading. x

Author:

I am a married SAHM of two from Dundee, Scotland. I am currently trying to lose weight while living with rheumatoid arthritis. My husband and I are ttcing in the hope of having one more baby.

Leave a Reply

