Posted in laurasarahdoll, Weight management

Weigh-in number 6

This post is late in going up as I was unwell yesterday. I did however weigh-in and have lost another 1lb which brings me to 10lb in 6 weeks.

This week was good a part from being I’ll the last two days. Walking went well with me achieving 10000 or more steps most days. We had some lovely weather this week and then some snow then back to sunshine.

Eating also went we’ll with almost all days under calories. This coming week I have dropped my calories down from 2000 to 1800. Also I have added some knew people onto my fitness pal (butterflylilys78).

I am going to end this weeks post here as I am still not 100%.

Author:

I am a married SAHM of two from Dundee, Scotland. I am currently trying to lose weight while living with rheumatoid arthritis. My husband and I are ttcing in the hope of having one more baby.

Leave a Reply

